​​Our mission at Vitality Dance Center is to deliver quality instruction for both competitive and recreational dancers, while maintaining a fun and safe studio learning environment.
​​Important Dates
​​Registration Begins​ - Friday, June 1, 2018

​Open House​ - Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018 5:00-8:00PM

First Day of Classes​ - Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018
(Monday Classes begin on Sept. 10th)

Last Week of Classes​ - Monday, June 3 - Friday, June 7, 2019


​Studio Holiday Closures

Halloween​ - Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018
​(No Afternoon/Evening Classes on this day)

Thanksgiving​ - Thursday, Nov. 22 thru Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018

Winter Break​ - Monday, Dec. 24 thru Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019

​Spring Break - Monday, April 8 thru Sunday, April 14, 2019

​Recital Weeks  

Winter Performance
Dress Rehearsal​ - Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018

RECITAL DAY​ - Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018


Spring Performance
Picture Day​ -  Monday, June 10 & Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Dress Rehearsal​ - Thursday, June 13, 2019

RECITAL DAY​ - Saturday, June 15, 2019