​​​Important Dates

​​​Registration Begins​ - Friday, Sept. 8, 2017

​Open House​ - Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017 10:00 AM - Noon
​                                        Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017 5:00 - 8:00 PM

First Day of Classes​ - Monday, Oct. 2, 2017

Last Week of Classes​ - Monday, June 11 thru Friday, June 15, 2018

Summer Camp/Classes - Date TBD

​Studio Holiday Closures

Halloween​ - Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017
​(Afternoon/Evening Classes on this day will be rescheduled)

Thanksgiving​ - Thursday, Nov. 23 thru Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017

Winter Break​ - Tuesday, Dec. 19 thru Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

​Spring Break - Monday, April 9 thru Sunday, April 15, 2018

​Recital Week  

Picture Day​ - Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Dress Rehearsal​ - Thursday, June 14, 2018

RECITAL DAY​ - Saturday, June 16, 2018